Categorie: , , , Tag:

Beatles 1, le tracce

Side one (1962–64)

“Love Me Do”
“From Me to You”
“She Loves You”
“I Want to Hold Your Hand”
“Can’t Buy Me Love”
“A Hard Day’s Night”
“I Feel Fine”
“Eight Days a Week”

Side two (1965–66)

“Ticket to Ride”
“Day Tripper”
“We Can Work It Out”
“Paperback Writer”
“Yellow Submarine”
“Eleanor Rigby”

Side three (1967–68)

“Penny Lane”
“All You Need Is Love”
“Hello, Goodbye”
“Lady Madonna”
“Hey Jude”

Side four (1969–70)

“Get Back”
“The Ballad of John and Yoko”
“Come Together”
“Let It Be”
“The Long and Winding Ro”