Led Zeppelin I


Good Times Bad Times (Remaster)
Babe I’m Gonna Leave You (2014 Remaster)
You Shook Me (2014 Remaster)

Led Zeppelin I, le tracce

  1. Whole Lotta Love
  2. What Is and What Should Never Be
  3. The Lemon Song
  4. Thank You
  5. Heartbreaker
  6. Living Loving Maid (She’s Just a Woman)
  7. Ramble On
  8. Moby Dick
  9. Bring It On Home