The Final Cut


The Post War Dream (2011 Remastered Version)
Your Possible Pasts (2011 Remastered Version)
One Of The Few (2011 Remastered Version)

Categoria: Tag:

The Final Cut, le tracce

  1. The Post War Dream
  2. Your Possible Pasts
  3. One Of The Few
  4. When The Tigers Broke Free
  5. The Hero’s Return
  6. The Gunners Dream
  7. Paranoid Eyes
  8. Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
  9. The Fletcher Memorial Home
  10. Southampton Dock
  11. The Final Cut
  12. Not Now John
  13. Two Suns In The Sunset