In offerta!

A Kind of Magic


Categorie: , , , Tag:

A Kind of Magic, le tracce

  1. One Vision
  2. A Kind Of Magic
  3. One Year Of Love
  4. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure
  5. Friends Will Be Friends
  6. Who Wants To Live Forever
  7. Gimme The Prize
  8. Don´t Lose Your Head
  9. Princess Of The Universe
  10. A Kind Of ‘A Kind Of Magic’
  11. Friends Will Be Friends Will Be Friends…
  12. Forever